Insanity Live


This class is taught by:

Lauren Gomes

Certified Personal Training and Fitness Nutrition American College of Sports Medicine
Insanity Live Certified Instructor
INSANITY® LIVE is challenging, group-focused athletic training, cardio conditioning, and total-body strength drills, designed for people of all levels. The moves are easy to follow—but the workout WILL challenge you, change you, and get you in the best shape of your life. So as you're giving it your all, just when you feel like your body is about to max out on certain movements, you're saved by the bell and it's time for the next block of moves. Plus, moves can always be modified so you can work up to your own best level.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri May 26 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Lauren Gomes
  • Sat May 27 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Lauren Gomes
  • Sun May 28 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Lauren Gomes
  • Fri Jun 02 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Lauren Gomes
  • Sat Jun 03 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Lauren Gomes
  • Sun Jun 04 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Lauren Gomes
  • Fri Jun 09 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Lauren Gomes
  • Sat Jun 10 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Lauren Gomes
  • Sun Jun 11 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Lauren Gomes
  • Fri Jun 16 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Lauren Gomes
  • Sat Jun 17 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Lauren Gomes
  • Sun Jun 18 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Lauren Gomes
  • Fri Jun 23 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Lauren Gomes
  • Sat Jun 24 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Lauren Gomes
  • Sun Jun 25 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Lauren Gomes
  • Fri Jun 30 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Lauren Gomes
  • Sat Jul 01 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Lauren Gomes
  • Sun Jul 02 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Lauren Gomes
  • Fri Jul 07 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Lauren Gomes
  • Sat Jul 08 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Lauren Gomes