GTS/TRX Power Pump


This class is taught by:

Lauren Gomes

Certified Personal Training and Fitness Nutrition American College of Sports Medicine
Insanity Live Certified Instructor

Mark Cohen

NASM Certified Personal Trainer
NASM Corrective Exercise Specialist
TRX Certified Instructor with Sports Medicine and Tactical Force specializations
Schwinn Certified Indoor Cycling Instructor
SandBell Certified Instructor
Functional Aging Specialist
Full body strength workout combining the GTS Total Gym and TRX Suspension Straps.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 21 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Lauren Gomes
  • Mon Oct 23 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Wed Oct 25 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Sat Oct 28 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Lauren Gomes
  • Mon Oct 30 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Wed Nov 01 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Sat Nov 04 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Lauren Gomes
  • Mon Nov 06 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Sat Nov 11 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Lauren Gomes
  • Sat Nov 18 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Lauren Gomes
  • Sat Nov 25 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Lauren Gomes
  • Sat Dec 02 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Lauren Gomes
  • Sat Dec 09 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Lauren Gomes
  • Sat Dec 16 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Lauren Gomes
  • Sat Dec 23 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Lauren Gomes
  • Sat Dec 30 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Lauren Gomes
  • Sat Jan 06 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Lauren Gomes
  • Sat Jan 13 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Lauren Gomes
  • Sat Jan 20 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Lauren Gomes
  • Sat Jan 27 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Lauren Gomes