GTS Power Pump


This class is taught by:

Mark Cohen

NASM Certified Personal Trainer
NASM Corrective Exercise Specialist
TRX Certified Instructor with Sports Medicine and Tactical Force specializations
Schwinn Certified Indoor Cycling Instructor
SandBell Certified Instructor
Functional Aging Specialist

Lauren Gomes

Certified Personal Training and Fitness Nutrition American College of Sports Medicine
Insanity Live Certified Instructor

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed May 24 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Sat May 27 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Lauren Gomes
  • Mon May 29 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Wed May 31 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Sat Jun 03 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Lauren Gomes
  • Mon Jun 05 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Wed Jun 07 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Sat Jun 10 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Lauren Gomes
  • Mon Jun 12 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Wed Jun 14 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Sat Jun 17 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Lauren Gomes
  • Mon Jun 19 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Wed Jun 21 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Sat Jun 24 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Lauren Gomes
  • Mon Jun 26 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Wed Jun 28 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Sat Jul 01 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Lauren Gomes
  • Mon Jul 03 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Wed Jul 05 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Sat Jul 08 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Lauren Gomes