Power Pedal


This class is taught by:

Laurie Espinoza

Certified PiYo Instructor
Schwinn Certified Indoor Cycling Instructor

Mark Cohen

NASM Certified Personal Trainer
NASM Corrective Exercise Specialist
TRX Certified Instructor with Sports Medicine and Tactical Force specializations
Schwinn Certified Indoor Cycling Instructor
SandBell Certified Instructor
Functional Aging Specialist
A 50-minute endurance ride with high-energy music to drive the cycling intervals. A mix of long steady climbs, fast flats, and steep fast climbs, seated and out of the saddle. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri May 26 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Laurie Espinoza
  • Sun May 28 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Fri Jun 02 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Laurie Espinoza
  • Sun Jun 04 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Fri Jun 09 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Laurie Espinoza
  • Sun Jun 11 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Fri Jun 16 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Laurie Espinoza
  • Sun Jun 18 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Fri Jun 23 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Laurie Espinoza
  • Sun Jun 25 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Fri Jun 30 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Laurie Espinoza
  • Sun Jul 02 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Fri Jul 07 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Laurie Espinoza
  • Sun Jul 09 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Fri Jul 14 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Laurie Espinoza
  • Sun Jul 16 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Fri Jul 21 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Laurie Espinoza
  • Sun Jul 23 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Fri Jul 28 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Laurie Espinoza
  • Sun Jul 30 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Mark Cohen