Power Pedal


This class is taught by:

Mark Cohen

NASM Certified Personal Trainer
NASM Corrective Exercise Specialist
TRX Certified Instructor with Sports Medicine and Tactical Force specializations
Schwinn Certified Indoor Cycling Instructor
SandBell Certified Instructor
Functional Aging Specialist
A 50-minute endurance ride with high-energy music to drive the cycling intervals. A mix of long steady climbs, fast flats, and steep fast climbs, seated and out of the saddle. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Dec 10 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Sun Dec 17 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Sun Dec 31 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Sun Jan 07 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Sun Jan 14 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Sun Jan 21 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Sun Jan 28 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Sun Feb 04 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Sun Feb 11 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Sun Feb 18 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Sun Feb 25 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Sun Mar 04 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Sun Mar 11 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Sun Mar 18 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Sun Mar 25 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Sun Apr 01 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Sun Apr 08 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Mark Cohen