TRX Core Burn


This class is taught by:

Lauren Gomes

Certified Personal Training and Fitness Nutrition American College of Sports Medicine
Insanity Live Certified Instructor

Mark Cohen

NASM Certified Personal Trainer
NASM Corrective Exercise Specialist
TRX Certified Instructor with Sports Medicine and Tactical Force specializations
Schwinn Certified Indoor Cycling Instructor
SandBell Certified Instructor
Functional Aging Specialist
A 50-minute workout designed to melt inches off your waist. The first 25 minutes is a full-body TRX workout, followed by 25 minutes of focused core exercises using TRX and SandBells.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 20 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Lauren Gomes
  • Mon Oct 23 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Mark Cohen
  • Tue Oct 24 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Mark Cohen
  • Wed Oct 25 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Mark Cohen
  • Thu Oct 26 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Mark Cohen
  • Fri Oct 27 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Mon Oct 30 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Mark Cohen
  • Tue Oct 31 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Mark Cohen
  • Wed Nov 01 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Mark Cohen
  • Thu Nov 02 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Mark Cohen
  • Fri Nov 03 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Mon Nov 06 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Mark Cohen
  • Tue Nov 07 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Mark Cohen
  • Wed Nov 08 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Mark Cohen
  • Thu Nov 09 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Mark Cohen
  • Fri Nov 10 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Mon Nov 13 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Mark Cohen
  • Tue Nov 14 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Mark Cohen
  • Wed Nov 15 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Mark Cohen
  • Thu Nov 16 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Mark Cohen