TRX Core Burn


This class is taught by:

Mark Cohen

NASM Certified Personal Trainer
NASM Corrective Exercise Specialist
TRX Certified Instructor with Sports Medicine and Tactical Force specializations
Schwinn Certified Indoor Cycling Instructor
SandBell Certified Instructor
Functional Aging Specialist
A 50-minute workout designed to melt inches off your waist. The first 25 minutes is a full-body TRX workout, followed by 25 minutes of focused core exercises using TRX and SandBells.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 18 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Mon Aug 21 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Mark Cohen
  • Tue Aug 22 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Mark Cohen
  • Wed Aug 23 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Mark Cohen
  • Thu Aug 24 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Mark Cohen
  • Fri Aug 25 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Mon Aug 28 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Mark Cohen
  • Tue Aug 29 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Mark Cohen
  • Wed Aug 30 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Mark Cohen
  • Thu Aug 31 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Mark Cohen
  • Fri Sep 01 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Mon Sep 04 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Mark Cohen
  • Tue Sep 05 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Mark Cohen
  • Wed Sep 06 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Mark Cohen
  • Thu Sep 07 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Mark Cohen
  • Fri Sep 08 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Mon Sep 11 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Mark Cohen
  • Tue Sep 12 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Mark Cohen
  • Wed Sep 13 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Mark Cohen
  • Thu Sep 14 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Mark Cohen