TRX Core Burn


This class is taught by:

Mark Cohen

NASM Certified Personal Trainer
NASM Corrective Exercise Specialist
TRX Certified Instructor with Sports Medicine and Tactical Force specializations
Schwinn Certified Indoor Cycling Instructor
SandBell Certified Instructor
Functional Aging Specialist
A 50-minute workout designed to melt inches off your waist. The first 25 minutes is a full-body TRX workout, followed by 25 minutes of focused core exercises using TRX and SandBells.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Mark Cohen
  • Wed Jun 28 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Mark Cohen
  • Thu Jun 29 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Mark Cohen
  • Fri Jun 30 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Mon Jul 03 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Mark Cohen
  • Wed Jul 05 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Mark Cohen
  • Thu Jul 06 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Mark Cohen
  • Fri Jul 07 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Mon Jul 10 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Mark Cohen
  • Tue Jul 11 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Mark Cohen
  • Wed Jul 12 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Mark Cohen
  • Thu Jul 13 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Mark Cohen
  • Fri Jul 14 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Mon Jul 17 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Mark Cohen
  • Tue Jul 18 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Mark Cohen
  • Wed Jul 19 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Mark Cohen
  • Thu Jul 20 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Mark Cohen
  • Fri Jul 21 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Mon Jul 24 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Mark Cohen