TRX RIP Blast!


This class is taught by:

Mark Cohen

NASM Certified Personal Trainer
NASM Corrective Exercise Specialist
TRX Certified Instructor with Sports Medicine and Tactical Force specializations
Schwinn Certified Indoor Cycling Instructor
SandBell Certified Instructor
Functional Aging Specialist
Full-body workout includes 30 minutes on the suspension  straps followed by 20, high intensity minutes on the RIP trainer. This workout is a high-calorie burn that challenges your strength, endurance, mobility, balance, and power

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Sun Jul 02 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Sun Jul 09 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Tue Jul 11 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Sun Jul 16 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Tue Jul 18 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Sun Jul 23 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Tue Jul 25 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Sun Jul 30 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Tue Aug 01 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Sun Aug 06 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Tue Aug 08 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Sun Aug 13 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Tue Aug 15 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Sun Aug 20 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Tue Aug 22 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Sun Aug 27 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Tue Aug 29 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Mark Cohen
  • Sun Sep 03 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Mark Cohen